School Board


The Board of Directors of Faith Christian School is composed of a group of men and women who hold first, a personal relationship with our Lord Jesus Christ and commitment to serving Him at all times.

Each board member is also committed to Christian education and its importance for the believer’s children. In addition, as an independent, non-denominational Christian school, Faith is committed to maintaining a membership on its board that is representative of the diversity within the school itself. To this end, board membership is limited to no more than three representatives from any one church in Rocky Mount at any one time.

Faith Christian School Board of Directors:


 Shanon Cheney  President
 Garry Ward Past President
 Todd Williams Treasurer and Finance
 Rosanne Mascarenhas Secretary
 Jeff Brantley
 Kevin Barnes
 Derrick Vick



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.